The ICYM Maril and the Parish Pastoral Parished jointly arranged a programme on 12th October 2014 at 8 am to felicitate the newly elected President of Puttur Town Municipality and two other Catholic Councillors. Mr. Jagadeesh Shetty Nellikatte got elected as the President of Puttur Town Municipality and took charge on 7th October, 2014. Mr. Jockim D’ Souza of Bannur Parish was nominated as the Councillor by the Government of Karnataka and Mrs. Jascinth Mascarenhas got elected from the Ward No 18 after the sad demise of Mrs. Leena Mascarenhas. All Three were felicitated on this day. Mr. Robert Monteiro welcomed the gathering and Mr. Maurice Cutinha felicitated the guests with felicitation speech. Mr. Santhosh Thoras, the President of ICYM, Unit delivered the vote of thanks. Mrs. Mabel D’ Cunha compeered the whole programme. The parish priest and the President of the Programme felicitated them with bouquet and memento.







Comments powered by CComment

Home | News | Sitemap | Contact Us

Copyright © 2012 - . Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

ICYM Youth Office,
CBCI Centre, 1,
Ashok Place, New Delhi
110 001 - India
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mobile: +91 9999281938