The newly elected office bearers are:

National Youth President (NYP) : Mr Vishal Francis of Agra Region

National Youth General Secretary (NYGS) : Ms Mary Margret of West Bengal and Sikkim Region

National Youth Treasurer (NYT) : Mr John Praveen of Tamil Nadu Region

National Youth Vice PresidentI (NYVP-I) : Ms Kimee Minj of Madhya Pradesh Region

National Youth Vice President II (NYVP) : Mr Abhilash Reddy of Telugu Region  

National Youth Spoke Person- I (NYS-I) : Mr Sunil Dennis of Karnataka Region

National Youth Spoke Person-II (NYS-II) : Ms Delia Cardozo of Western Region

National Youth Joint Secretary : Ms Sushmita Aind of Agra Region

RYD Representative – I : Fr. Alexander Jesudasan of Madhya Pradesh Region

RYD Representative – II : Fr Marianus Isaac of Tamil Nadu Region

RYLA Representative – I : Sr Darshana of Agra Region

The team will hold office for the next two years (2018-2020) working for the promotion of ICYM objectives. The new team succeeds the out-going team lead by Mr. Sijo Thomas of Kerala Region.



Home | News | Sitemap | Contact Us

Copyright © 2012 - . Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

ICYM Youth Office,
CBCI Centre, 1,
Ashok Place, New Delhi
110 001 - India
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mobile: +91 9999281938